Alaska Printing, Inc.
3685 Arctic Blvd.
Anchorage, Alaska
(907) 563-1989
5.00 24 reviews
Write a review

Reviews

Anna S.

10/17/2016

I've thoroughly enjoyed working with Alaska Printing. They've been extremely helpful and patient throughout the process, and they helped me to meet a tight deadline. One of the designers, Frank, even sat down with me and showed me some tips on working with Adobe Illustrator. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly, and their prices are very competitive. I will absolutely come back to them with any further print jobs, and recommend them to others. Thank you, Alaska Printing!

Katie H.

07/01/2016

Alaska Printing never fails to go above and beyond - thank you!

LEADER

06/24/2016

This spring I used Alaska Printing for my company sales fliers. The process of sending in a pdf document and approving two drafts was very simple and easy, and the fliers turned out great!

F S.

06/23/2016

Every order that was placed through our firm was filled timely without errors. Been doing business with Alaska Printing, Inc. for over 20 years.

Sheilla M.

06/22/2016

I have been doing business with Alaska Printing for about 20 years and they always do a wonderful print job and are extremely timely. Thank you for your service.

Anesthesia R.

06/22/2016

Alaska Printing has always taken care of my printing needs, from business cards to brochures, in a timely and professional manner. Highly recommended!

Anchorage T.

06/22/2016

Excellent speedy service!

L E.

06/22/2016

Excellent. I will tell all my Friend.

HXR S.

06/22/2016

Alaska Printing always gets the job done in a timely and professional manner! They will always be my "go-to" place for all my printing needs.

Lav I.

06/22/2016

Very friendly and helpful.