Chamblee Dunwoody Collision
2124 American Industrial Way
Chamblee, Georgia
(770) 457-1655
5.00 9 reviews
Write a review

Reviews

Ross L.

06/06/2017

Martin at chamblee dunwoody collision took care of everything from start to finish with the insurance company as well as completing the repair done to my mustang. A+ service! Would highly recommend this body shop.

Ben W.

05/01/2016

how do you spell awesome.. attention to detail excellent customer service. knowledgeable and above all affordable.. Love em.

Mary T.

02/09/2016

Chamblee Dunwoody Collision was recommended to me by two separate people. And I would do this same for the next person. The work was great & far exceeded my expectations. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

MARY T.

02/09/2016

Chamblee Dunwoody Collision was recommended to me by two separate people. And I would do this same for the next person. The work was great & far exceeded my expectations. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

Bill H.

12/30/2015

I have had 3 vehicles repaired here over the years and Henry always does a great job!

Ana C.

10/07/2015

Mr Henry is so easy to work with he guide me through my car accident I will recommend him with my friends plus his work is guaranteed thank you Mr henry

Lola R.

09/14/2015

The work is excellent, Henry Farmer is easy to work with, full of integrity, and I have never been disappointed about the work. I have a young adult son (several slight fender benders through the years). Over the years they remain to be my preferred body shop!

Suzanne S.

06/25/2015

Chamblee Dunwoody Collision is the best for dent repair service--best price, professional results, and overall friendliness and concern for me, their...

Vivian W.

05/22/2015

I just picked up my car from Chamblee Dunwoody Collision and I am very HAPPY customer. I am very metticulous about my car and they did a phenomenal job at...