Arrow Fence Co. Division of NuArrow Industries Inc
2445 Aberdeen St.
Kenner, Louisiana
(504) 467-6467
4.90 31 reviews
Write a review

Reviews

Chase M.

05/08/2017

Keith was very easy to work with. The crew showed up on time, the crew worked quickly (and efficiently - my team was impressed by how methodically and hard they worked), and the quality of the work was good. I will recommend Arrow to others, as well as hopefully with with you on some of our jobs.

HALEY J.

04/10/2017

The service representative that came out to my home was excellent with regards to an automatic gate opener, which I believe was a couple of years ago to repair a power-surge issue related to the unit purchased, but it is on the expensive side.

BLANCHE D.

03/30/2017

Good response time.Requested repairs to fence done .

Valued C.

03/30/2017

Excellent service techs and a fairly painless process once they get going. I will be using them again to motorize the gate sometime this year.

Valued C.

03/29/2017

Good work. Reliable.

Valued C.

03/29/2017

Arrow installed about fifty feet of fence and a gate. After more than a year, I am still satisfied with the fence. They made several suggestions that improved the installation. They were timely and efficient.

Valued C.

03/29/2017

Excellent service at reasonable price with great attention to detail and customer satisfaction.

Valued C.

03/29/2017

Your techs were very professional and worked hard to resolve our issues. I was very satisfied with their work and commitment to complete the project to our satisfaction.

SAFETY K.

03/29/2017

They always come promptly to help fix what ever is not working. Thank you for a job well done!

Stella P.

03/29/2017

Great job thanks