Susan Block LMFT, LLC
1881 N University Dr
Coral Springs, Florida
(954) 675-1936
5.00 10 reviews
Write a review

Reviews

Michelle T.

10/14/2016

Susan is a wonderful therapist. She is truly knowledgeable, compassionate and sincere. Susan goes above and beyond and makes her patients feel extremely comfortable. I would absolutely refer Susan to anyone in need of a therapist.

Katy C.

10/13/2016

Susan is an outstanding professional in her field. She is someone you immediately feel comfortable with. She really takes the time to listen and truly understand. She is able to help precipitate lasting changes in areas where it was difficult to get unstuck, make decisions, or create new healthier habits. I recommend Susan to anyone who wants to take the next step to a happier and more fulfilling life wether it's in a particular area or overall.

Idit S.

10/13/2016

I have had the honor to collaborate with Susan as a colleague in the past 6 months. Susan is a wonderful couples therapist who specializes in working with couples experiencing infidelity issues. When I refer clients to her, I know they will be in good caring hands. She will even travel to see clients at their home. I would absolutely recommend her to work on your relationship issues.

Katy C.

10/13/2016

Susan is an outstanding professional in her field. She is someone you immediately feel comfortable with. She really takes the time to listen and truly understand. She is able to help precipitate lasting changes in areas where it was difficult to get unstuck, make decisions, or create new healthier habits. I recommend Susan to anyone who wants to take the next step to a happier and more fulfilling life wether it's in a particular area or overall.

Vitor S.

08/29/2016

Susan is excellent in her field. Her personality stuck out from the first moments I've met her, making me feel really comfortable about sharing my life with her. She is very caring, and provides an excellent way to help relationships and even personal problems. An excellent person to talk to!!

Daniel S.

06/26/2016

Susan is an amazing and highly skilled marriage and family therapist. Her passion and professionalism are evident as Susan supports her clients in solving their problems. She has a very non intimidating/non-judgemental

Michelle S.

06/23/2016

Susan Block is a highly trained Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist and an expert in the field. She is compassionate, engaging and professional. I would highly recommend Susan to any individual, couple or family seeking therapy. Susan cares about her clients and is passionate about the field of therapy.

Margie L.

06/23/2016

Susan Block is a companionate and effective therapist. She specializes in couples counseling and is an expert in the field. Susan is a highly trained professional that puts her clients at ease as they discuss intimate issues in their relationships. I have referred numerous couples to Susan and consult with her monthly.

Katie L.

05/18/2016

Susan is an awesome therapist. She specializes in working with couples. She is inspired by her work and is constantly doing more and learning more to help the couples she works with. Her clients feel welcomed, cared for and supported. She is professional and a couples expert. I refer to her often and will continue to do so as I know that the people she works with are in good hands!

Shari S.

08/12/2013

Susan is excellent at what she does. She is extremely knowledgeable and skilled in her profession. In addition, she is very caring and does everything she can to help those who seek her help. I highly recommend her.