Dr. Stephanie Gruenes Center for Cosmetics Dentist
13734 1st Street
Becker, Minnesota
(763) 262-7645
4.96 24 reviews
Write a review

Reviews

Keith W.

08/17/2017

Going to the dentist was a big fear for me until I went to see Dr. Gruenes. She and her staff are so friendly and accommodating. They go out of their way to make sure that you are comfortable from cleaning to root canal. Professional and very friendly is a great combination and describes Dr. Gruenes and staff.

Jeanne N.

08/16/2017

Always a gentle experience. Dr. Stephanie is wonderful, as is the staff. Going to the dentist is a breeze .

Nick E.

08/09/2017

Friendly and knowledgeable staff that makes you feel comfortable and like family.

Ryan B.

06/08/2017

It was a great experience and looking forward to getting the whole family involved.

Scott J.

05/31/2017

Great experience! A little rocky at first, but after everything was worked out with insurance, I absolutely couldn't be happier with my experience here. One of the few times where I can honestly say a business is looking out for their customer rather than just trying to generate money. After a few visits, I feel like an old friend. I absolutely would recommend Dr. Gruenes to friends and look forward to future visits. Thank you for all the hard work getting insurance straightened out and the excellent final product!

Joy-lee S.

04/03/2017

Relocated from OK to MN and needed a dentist. Had a great experience and even scheduled my next teeth cleaning and whitening appointment for June. I can't wait to go back!

Carey B.

02/15/2017

Always a great visit with Dr. Stephanie and company! Thank you for taking great care of our families smiles!!

Kyle G.

12/29/2016

Is it weird to enjoy going to the dentist? Nothing but good experiences so far, and have been using them for about 12 years now for myself, my wife and our two school-age kids. Personable, professional, and flexible.

Jennifer L.

12/29/2016

I had a string of bad dentists including one who pulled a tooth he didn't need to pull to do a bridge I didn't want and I had broken and missing teeth, so I was really hesitant to go to the dentist. Then I heard an ad for Dr. Stephenie and I heard she caters to people like me who are scared of the dentist, so I gave her a shot. I'd give them 10 stars if I could. I actually don't mind going to the dentist now. They're very thorough and so patient. Everyone here is really fantastic.

Pam M.

12/29/2016

Dr Gruenes and her entire staff do everything possible to make me feel comfortable. If you have any dental anxiety, this is the place to go.