Dr. Stephanie Gruenes Center for Cosmetics Dentist
13734 1st Street
Becker, Minnesota
(763) 262-7645
4.95 19 reviews
Write a review

Reviews

Carey B.

02/15/2017

Always a great visit with Dr. Stephanie and company! Thank you for taking great care of our families smiles!!

Kyle G.

12/29/2016

Is it weird to enjoy going to the dentist? Nothing but good experiences so far, and have been using them for about 12 years now for myself, my wife and our two school-age kids. Personable, professional, and flexible.

Jennifer L.

12/29/2016

I had a string of bad dentists including one who pulled a tooth he didn't need to pull to do a bridge I didn't want and I had broken and missing teeth, so I was really hesitant to go to the dentist. Then I heard an ad for Dr. Stephenie and I heard she caters to people like me who are scared of the dentist, so I gave her a shot. I'd give them 10 stars if I could. I actually don't mind going to the dentist now. They're very thorough and so patient. Everyone here is really fantastic.

Pam M.

12/29/2016

Dr Gruenes and her entire staff do everything possible to make me feel comfortable. If you have any dental anxiety, this is the place to go.

Pamela M.

12/29/2016

Best dentist ever. I love everyone there!! Melissa is my favorite!!!

Maggie B.

12/29/2016

Very patient and understanding. They take time to make sure you're comfortable and they actually listen to you. Great place!

Emily M.

12/29/2016

Dr. Stephanie Gruenes and her staff create a friendly, comfortable and very calming experience.

Barbara A.

12/28/2016

Wonderful dentist, over the top service & great staff!!!

Ronnie C.

12/16/2016

Dr. Gruenes and professional staff has completely changed my smile, self-esteem and life. I highly recommend this office and I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs.

Melissa H.

11/28/2016

Such a great place, everyone cares for my needs. Can't wait for my next appointment!