Dr. Stephanie Gruenes Center for Cosmetics Dentist
13734 1st Street
Becker, Minnesota
(763) 262-7645
4.97 29 reviews
Write a review

Reviews

Annette A.

11/14/2017

From the stocked mini-fridge and soothing sounds of the water wall in the lobby to the heated, massage chairs in the treatment rooms, it's all about the patient's comfort. I highly recommend Dr Gruenes and her staff. Every procedure is explained and no pressure to do more than you are comfortable with.

Julie H.

10/27/2017

Always, always friendly and courteous staff. Clearly defined care plans created for you on a timeline you choose. Dr. Stephanie and staff truely are providing professional care that's 2nd to none.

Janice P.

10/19/2017

Dr. Stephanie Gruenes is an Angel on Earth <3 I wish I would have known about her years ago, never will I go anywhere else! Kim, Melissa, and Alison you are also amazing :) Another Happy Birthday shout out to Alison :)

Diana C.

10/18/2017

Everything I have an appointment I'm greeted by my first name from Kim at the front desk. Melissa has alway gone above and beyond to make sure my mouthuard is functioning properly and makes adjusment where needed. My time spent in the exam room maybe lengthy, but with the careful communication and feedback with Dr. Gruenes, I'm greatful to have such a compassionate care team to look after me. Thanks for all your care and kindness.

Keith W.

08/17/2017

Going to the dentist was a big fear for me until I went to see Dr. Gruenes. She and her staff are so friendly and accommodating. They go out of their way to make sure that you are comfortable from cleaning to root canal. Professional and very friendly is a great combination and describes Dr. Gruenes and staff.

Jeanne N.

08/16/2017

Always a gentle experience. Dr. Stephanie is wonderful, as is the staff. Going to the dentist is a breeze .

Scott J.

08/15/2017

Great experience! A little rocky at first, but after everything was worked out with insurance, I absolutely couldn't be happier with my experience here. One of the few times where I can honestly say a business is looking out for their customer rather than just trying to generate money. After a few visits, I feel like an old friend. I absolutely would recommend Dr. Gruenes to friends and look forward to future visits. Thank you for all the hard work getting insurance straightened out and the excellent final product!

Ryan B.

06/08/2017

It was a great experience and looking forward to getting the whole family involved.

Scott J.

05/31/2017

Great experience! A little rocky at first, but after everything was worked out with insurance, I absolutely couldn't be happier with my experience here. One of the few times where I can honestly say a business is looking out for their customer rather than just trying to generate money. After a few visits, I feel like an old friend. I absolutely would recommend Dr. Gruenes to friends and look forward to future visits. Thank you for all the hard work getting insurance straightened out and the excellent final product!

Joy-lee S.

04/03/2017

Relocated from OK to MN and needed a dentist. Had a great experience and even scheduled my next teeth cleaning and whitening appointment for June. I can't wait to go back!