Will's All Pro Plumbing & Air Conditioning
7847 Fortune Dr
San Antonio, Texas
210-734-8400
4.97 146 reviews
Write a review

Reviews

Adriana N.

03/02/2017

I had the opportunity to have Preston come out to my home when my water heater was about to go out. He did a perfect job of explaining every decision that was being made and the impact behind it. After this experience, I can't imagine having anyone else coming to our home to fix our plumbing. Preston set the standard for both professionalism and workmanship. Thank you again, Peston! My husband and I appreciate you for going above and beyond to help us protect our home.

Phillip S.

02/21/2017

Gary Phillips did an OUTSTANDING job of replacing all of our bathroom fixtures. He was very knowledgeable, courteous, and respectful of our home and family. We look forward to seeing Will's team whenever we need a Master Plumber. GREAT JOB GARY!

Phil S.

02/21/2017

Gary Phillips did an OUTSTANDING job of replacing all of our bathroom fixtures. He was very knowledgeable, courteous, and respectful of our home and family. We look forward to having Will's team back when we need Master Plumbers!

Reginald A.

02/15/2017

Had the pleasure of meeting Andrew Arizola,,, and he was an excellent Technican! Took care of the maint I requested, and did a great job explaining my water heater to me. Excellence!

Valerie A.

02/08/2017

We have 2 water heaters and one went out. It was leaking through the wall and the valve was so old we couldn't shut it off. Within an hour on a Saturday Adam S. arrived and went to work. We had an AC that also went out recently so I had several places come out and they all tried to oversale or wanted me to pay for a replacement plus all the bells and whistles. I was expecting the same thing when plumber #1 -Adam came out. Well, that was not the case at all. Adam was honest and told us what was wrong and gave us several options and we got to choose the one that was right for us. The install was quick and professional. He cleaned up all the mess and I couldn't even tell there had been a leak. If I need anything in the future I will definitely be calling back. I highly recommend this company and please ask for Adam S.

Valerie A.

02/08/2017

We have 2 water heaters and one wet out. It was leaking through the wall and the valve was so old we couldn't shut it off. Within an hour on a Saturday Adam S. arrived and went to work. We had an AC that also went out recently so I had several places come out and they all tried to oversale or wanted me to pay for a replacement plus all the bells and whistles. I was expecting the same thing when plumber #1 -Adam came out. Well, that was not the case at all. Adam was honest and told us what was wrong and gave us several options and we got to choose the one that was right for us. The install was quick and professional. He cleaned up all the mess and I couldn't even tell there had been a leak. If I need anything in the future I will definitely be calling back. I highly recommend this company and please ask for Adam S.

Valerie A.

02/08/2017

We have 2 water heaters and one wet out. It was leaking through the wall and the valve was so old we couldn't shut it off. Within an hour on a Saturday Adam S. arrived and went to work. We had an AC that also went out recently so I had several places come out and they all tried to oversale or wanted me to pay for a replacement plus all the bells and whistles. I was expecting the same thing when plumber #1 -Adam came out. Well, that was not the case at all. Adam was honest and told us what was wrong and gave us several options and we got to choose the one that was right for us. The install was quick and professional. He cleaned up all the mess and I couldn't even tell there had been a leak. If I need anything in the future I will definitely be calling back. I highly recommend this company and please ask for Adam S.

Lizette R.

02/03/2017

I am giving the 5 Stars specifially for Robert who came out to do a follow up service. It tooks us about 3 tries to get someone out here. Our appointment kept getting cancelled. I was ready to cancel the appointment all together and not ever deal with this company again. However my boyfriend Eric insisted we take the follow up appointment. I am glad we did. Robert did a great job at correcting mistakes that were done previously when our unit was installed. He took his time and explained to us exactly what was going on with our a/c unit. If it were not for his great service I would have left a negative review. The company on a whole lacks the ability to hold themselves accountable when an error is made. Individually though Robert is a great employee who did his job right. I want to be clear that he no way tried to bad mouth the previous work done nor the company. He was very professional. I am taking the time out to write this because he truly is a great employee.

Sandra G.

02/02/2017

Everyone from Brittany and Stephanie in the office to Joe H. and Raymond that came out were some of the most caring and thoughtful people i have ever encountered . thank you all for doing what no one else would. your professionalism and compassion were exactly what i needed, you were extraordinary and i will recommend you and your company to everyone! You all truly went above and beyond to help and i will always be grateful! thank you so much and God bless you all.

Susie K.

01/20/2017

Andrew Arizola performed his job today above and beyond the call of duty providing outstanding customer service.