Will's All Pro Plumbing & Air Conditioning
7847 Fortune Dr
San Antonio, Texas
210-734-8400
4.98 121 reviews
Write a review

Reviews

Reginald A.

02/15/2017

Had the pleasure of meeting Andrew Arizola,,, and he was an excellent Technican! Took care of the maint I requested, and did a great job explaining my water heater to me. Excellence!

Valerie A.

02/08/2017

We have 2 water heaters and one wet out. It was leaking through the wall and the valve was so old we couldn't shut it off. Within an hour on a Saturday Adam S. arrived and went to work. We had an AC that also went out recently so I had several places come out and they all tried to oversale or wanted me to pay for a replacement plus all the bells and whistles. I was expecting the same thing when plumber #1 -Adam came out. Well, that was not the case at all. Adam was honest and told us what was wrong and gave us several options and we got to choose the one that was right for us. The install was quick and professional. He cleaned up all the mess and I couldn't even tell there had been a leak. If I need anything in the future I will definitely be calling back. I highly recommend this company and please ask for Adam S.

Valerie A.

02/08/2017

We have 2 water heaters and one wet out. It was leaking through the wall and the valve was so old we couldn't shut it off. Within an hour on a Saturday Adam S. arrived and went to work. We had an AC that also went out recently so I had several places come out and they all tried to oversale or wanted me to pay for a replacement plus all the bells and whistles. I was expecting the same thing when plumber #1 -Adam came out. Well, that was not the case at all. Adam was honest and told us what was wrong and gave us several options and we got to choose the one that was right for us. The install was quick and professional. He cleaned up all the mess and I couldn't even tell there had been a leak. If I need anything in the future I will definitely be calling back. I highly recommend this company and please ask for Adam S.

Lizette R.

02/03/2017

I am giving the 5 Stars specifially for Robert who came out to do a follow up service. It tooks us about 3 tries to get someone out here. Our appointment kept getting cancelled. I was ready to cancel the appointment all together and not ever deal with this company again. However my boyfriend Eric insisted we take the follow up appointment. I am glad we did. Robert did a great job at correcting mistakes that were done previously when our unit was installed. He took his time and explained to us exactly what was going on with our a/c unit. If it were not for his great service I would have left a negative review. The company on a whole lacks the ability to hold themselves accountable when an error is made. Individually though Robert is a great employee who did his job right. I want to be clear that he no way tried to bad mouth the previous work done nor the company. He was very professional. I am taking the time out to write this because he truly is a great employee.

Jim M.

01/16/2017

We had a plumbing emergency on a holiday weekend and this was the third company I called that advertised 24 hour service. The other two could not respond until the the next day, but this company responded with 90 minutes. (closer to 1 hour) The plumber was extremely knowledgeable and friendly and fixed our issue within a hour.

William G.

12/07/2016

Andrew Arizola was so very helpful! He arrived to my business earlier than estimated and was extremely professional. I will use this company again for sure.

Thomas L.

11/30/2016

Called Will's after another company failed to show for appointment. John showed 45 minutes after calling thankfully. John had my drains cleared in no time. There was no mess and John was very helpful. Price was excellent. Will use them in the future and will recommend to neighbors. Thanks guys and gals!

Donald W.

11/25/2016

These guys get the job done fast and effective! Thanks again!

Eric C.

10/26/2016

My technician Carlos arrived on time. He serviced my water heater fixed and replaced a part and was on his way. Very satisfied with service.

Kendall S.

10/13/2016

Had a problem with a broken pipe in our shower. John c came out and fixed it for us. He was polite , quick, and efficient. Price was exactly what we were quoted. We will definitely have him back out if we need any more work done!