The Fun Farm
2690 Breckenridge Rd NE
Corydon, Indiana
812-952-3580
4.91 22 reviews
Write a review

Reviews

Jacqueline S.

07/12/2017

When I first pulled into The Fun Farm I felt very comfortable and welcome. The employees were incredibly kind and the farm was very clean and cute. The paintball fields were perfect size and the equipment was very well taken care of. Def a great place to go and spend an afternoon.

Luke S.

07/12/2017

Awesome ! We had an amazing time ! The staff is great , everything went well and we had fun! Prices are more than reasonable !

Ava S.

07/12/2017

It was so fun and we are already planning to go there again and have a good time

Josia M.

07/12/2017

We had a great day ! The staff is super nice and the fields offer a lot of adventure !

Holly A.

06/23/2017

We had a great day playing laser tag. The ref allowed my boys to use 3 different fields. The boys had a blast and never want to go to an indoor arena for laser tag after playing at the Fun farm. We will be back for sure!!

Summer S.

04/02/2017

I had such a blast here! Everyone is so friendly and fun. It's a great get-a-way, or way to let off some stress after a long week. I wish this place was closer to where I live, because I would be here with my friends every weekend! I can't wait to come back!

Paul P.

03/29/2017

I been here atless once a year since 2003 now I'm becoming a regular I have been with church group boy scouts and by myself the staff has always been friendly and more then willing to help and most of the other players are nice all the regulars are nice and friendly people and are always welcome new and experience players the only thing I could say bad is a really small thing is like the speed ball course could use a little bit of a update and be a little bit bigger but other than that they have a lot of course to offer and rentals that are always ready to go over all grate place

Tim B.

11/28/2016

We have been here numerous times. So much in fact we bought our son a season pass. The staff is friendly and the painball games are super fun (all we play is paintball). This is much better than the place in Louisville. I wish they would add additional fields at some point as they do have the room. We love the woods behind the main building. Love this place !!!!!!!111

Laurie Y.

07/15/2016

TONS OF FUN!! We made a reservation and they provided everything we needed including a referee who was very friendly and even gave us some helpful tactical advise (we were new to paintball). Even more importantly, they were really safety conscientious which we definitely appreciated. Great fun; would recommend.

Joshua P.

07/10/2016

Best paintball ever