The Fun Farm
2690 Breckenridge Rd NE
Corydon, Indiana
812-952-3580
4.94 17 reviews
Write a review

Reviews

Summer S.

04/02/2017

I had such a blast here! Everyone is so friendly and fun. It's a great get-a-way, or way to let off some stress after a long week. I wish this place was closer to where I live, because I would be here with my friends every weekend! I can't wait to come back!

Paul P.

03/29/2017

I been here atless once a year since 2003 now I'm becoming a regular I have been with church group boy scouts and by myself the staff has always been friendly and more then willing to help and most of the other players are nice all the regulars are nice and friendly people and are always welcome new and experience players the only thing I could say bad is a really small thing is like the speed ball course could use a little bit of a update and be a little bit bigger but other than that they have a lot of course to offer and rentals that are always ready to go over all grate place

Tim B.

11/28/2016

We have been here numerous times. So much in fact we bought our son a season pass. The staff is friendly and the painball games are super fun (all we play is paintball). This is much better than the place in Louisville. I wish they would add additional fields at some point as they do have the room. We love the woods behind the main building. Love this place !!!!!!!111

Laurie Y.

07/15/2016

TONS OF FUN!! We made a reservation and they provided everything we needed including a referee who was very friendly and even gave us some helpful tactical advise (we were new to paintball). Even more importantly, they were really safety conscientious which we definitely appreciated. Great fun; would recommend.

Joshua P.

07/10/2016

Best paintball ever

Kristi T.

06/19/2016

Finally crossed paintball off the bucketlist. Had an absolute blast and can't wait to do it again! As far as the place in general, it is well maintained. The staff was very informative since it was our first time. The reff, ryan was awesome suggesting new ways to split teams so it wasn't always the same people together. Plus, since it was very hot they had a playing field that provided plenty of shady areas. 5++++ stars from me.

Cristina B.

05/22/2016

Took a group ages 12 through 17 for paint ball and all of them had a blast. The staff was friendly and helpful. Only negative was the fields were in needed of some maintenance.

Elisey E.

01/28/2016

It's worth the Pain Wohooo!!!

Logan W.

01/11/2016

When I went the ref name Brian was the best, and the fields were great. The service was the best and the gear was really good. So I bought my own gear and planning to go there a lot more now.

Chandler L.

08/30/2015

Great place to have a good time for all ages, safe environment and awesome staff.