Jeff Ramirez Towing
500 Parker Road
Fairfield, California
(707) 437-2800
5.00 22 reviews
Write a review

Reviews

Melanie S.

11/30/2017

Today I had a mishap and attempted to drive my car over a spot where the asphalt dropped off into dirt-- It got stuck.  Jeff Ramirez towing was the 3rd place I called and the third time was definitely the charm!  They were very kind over the phone.  The driver, Bruce, arrived shortly after and got to work, figuring out the best way to get my car up.  I was amazed.   He was very patient and kind and I truly appreciate this-- it's bad enough I made a poor decision, but even worse when I had to call a stranger to fix my problem!  He was great.  I would absolutely use this company again!

KiMi N.

11/23/2017

Called in on Black Friday, was afraid they'd be closed due to the holidays but got an amazing service from Bruce. Called them and they sent a truck out my way, no questions asked. Bruce was exceptionally friendly and overall great genuine guy/employee. He took great care of us and our car, will be calling this company first the next time I need a tow!

Kathryn R.

11/22/2017

Awesome towing company! My vehicle broke down at work and I lost the key!! Their driver Aaron was so friendly, calm and helpful. Came quickly and took care of the vehicle. Called in later to check on me and the car. Highly recommend for fast reliable service.

SirCharles C.

11/15/2017

The Best towing experience I every had. A wait time less than 5min- Bruce provided exceptional  customer service & was very polite.

Veronica M.

08/03/2017

I used this company to get towed from Travis AFB to car repair shop in Vacaville.  It was an early morning tow...shortly after 7 am. The driver Tim arrived shortly after my call. He was very friendly and talked to me for the entire ride. This made for a pleasant ride in an unpleasant situation.

Ashley M.

07/20/2017

Got a tow early this morning around 7am. They arrived within 30 min. I didnt catch the guy's name, but he was very nice. He made conversation all the way to rhe dealership with me, and made a stressful situation a little less stressful.

Amanda Z.

06/24/2017

Called for a tow and they were excellent! Moto arrived promptly and was so nice to us.   I would highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of a tow.

Mary S.

02/07/2017

Jeff is an exceptional businessman and has a standout character. He is fair in all his dealings, and is very reliable. His business has been around as long as I can remember, in other words his towing company is a fixture in Fairfield. If you are looking for a good, honest, and fair towing company, you have found the right place.

Miranda L.

11/07/2016

I had a flat tire about a month ago. I called J. Ramirez Tow and Jeff answered the phone.  He was extremely helpful, very knowledgeable about the year/ make/ model of my car and what his driver would need to do to help me, and dispatched one of his drivers quickly for me. When the driver got close to my location he called me to let me know he was near and provided and even more accurate ETA. Upon arrival, the driver was very quick, very professional, and very kind. He even made sure I had a place in mind to take my car and was able to tell me exactly how far/ how fast I'd be able to travel on my spare. I have very little knowledge about cars so that was really helpful information. The driver also knew exactly what information he would need from me to direct bill my insurance company. I was so impressed! Thank you J. Ramirez Tow for turning my unfortunate situation into a pleasant experience. I appreciate your excellent customer service and although I hope to not have another flat tire for a very long time :) I'll choose you when I do!

Sara R.

09/09/2016

Sir Jeff was Professional,Clean, an Neat.Even went out of his way to give GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE !Appreciate It.!