Jeff Ramirez Towing
500 Parker Road
Fairfield, California
(707) 437-2800
5.00 19 reviews
Write a review

Reviews

SirCharles C.

11/15/2017

The Best towing experience I every had. A wait time less than 5min- Bruce provided exceptional  customer service & was very polite.

Veronica M.

08/03/2017

I used this company to get towed from Travis AFB to car repair shop in Vacaville.  It was an early morning tow...shortly after 7 am. The driver Tim arrived shortly after my call. He was very friendly and talked to me for the entire ride. This made for a pleasant ride in an unpleasant situation.

Ashley M.

07/20/2017

Got a tow early this morning around 7am. They arrived within 30 min. I didnt catch the guy's name, but he was very nice. He made conversation all the way to rhe dealership with me, and made a stressful situation a little less stressful.

Amanda Z.

06/24/2017

Called for a tow and they were excellent! Moto arrived promptly and was so nice to us.   I would highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of a tow.

Mary S.

02/07/2017

Jeff is an exceptional businessman and has a standout character. He is fair in all his dealings, and is very reliable. His business has been around as long as I can remember, in other words his towing company is a fixture in Fairfield. If you are looking for a good, honest, and fair towing company, you have found the right place.

Miranda L.

11/07/2016

I had a flat tire about a month ago. I called J. Ramirez Tow and Jeff answered the phone.  He was extremely helpful, very knowledgeable about the year/ make/ model of my car and what his driver would need to do to help me, and dispatched one of his drivers quickly for me. When the driver got close to my location he called me to let me know he was near and provided and even more accurate ETA. Upon arrival, the driver was very quick, very professional, and very kind. He even made sure I had a place in mind to take my car and was able to tell me exactly how far/ how fast I'd be able to travel on my spare. I have very little knowledge about cars so that was really helpful information. The driver also knew exactly what information he would need from me to direct bill my insurance company. I was so impressed! Thank you J. Ramirez Tow for turning my unfortunate situation into a pleasant experience. I appreciate your excellent customer service and although I hope to not have another flat tire for a very long time :) I'll choose you when I do!

Sara R.

09/09/2016

Sir Jeff was Professional,Clean, an Neat.Even went out of his way to give GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE !Appreciate It.!

Cathy H.

07/20/2016

These guys are GREAT to work with! Our non-profit program delivers meals to home-bound seniors throughout Solano County.  One of our delivery vans got a flat tire yesterday and our driver was stranded! He had meals in the van and there were hungry seniors waiting. With one phone call Robert and Jeff got a tow truck out and put our driver back on the road in a fast and affordable manner. We tell everyone that "we deliver a difference" to many seniors in our county  and yesterday Ramirez J Towing "delivered a difference" to us. Can't say enough great things about their customer service and road service......!!!

Anthony W.

04/24/2016

Absolutely top notch Customer Service. Cat here at Jeff Ramirez Tow is absolutely amazing. Very helpful and knowledgeable- and I can't thank her enough for her help today.

Ricky V.

04/22/2016

I had came in at 11:30 on there lunch and they still help me great people 5 stars