Park Place Junior
107 Queens St
Brampton Southeast, Ontario
(905) 866-6606
5.00 17 reviews
Write a review

Reviews

Maria

06/21/2016

Great with kids. I would recommend Park Place Junior to anyone.

David T.

06/21/2016

You guys did awesome

Jessica C.

06/21/2016

It\'s was very fast. Friendly staff, great with the kids.

Sharon

06/21/2016

Would highly recommend! Excellent with explaining the process to my child. Very glad I decided to bring my daughter here and will come back:) All staff are wonderful

Walter H.

06/21/2016

You are a good influence bribing kids with prizes. Daniel - 10 years old. As a parent, I can say that my children have good experiences at Parkplace Junior Dentistry. The dentist and technician make the kids comfortable so they are not scared to have their teeth cleaned. Thank you all.

Marcius M.

06/21/2016

At Parkplace they treat the children like children and have pretty much figured out how to get the children to do what they need. Also, their payment options are very affordable and they don\'t judge you. I honestly have no complaints. I think everything works well.

Mona

06/21/2016

Excellent service, love how my children are treated from the moment you walk in the door, my children love visiting the dentist because all of the staff make my children feel special. Keep up the great work

Shirley G.

06/21/2016

very friendly staff make coming fun for the kids. Maryanne is fantastic with the kids

Anthony

06/21/2016

It\'s always a great experience at Park Place junior! They are extremely nice and great with our kids even in difficult situations. I highly recommend Park Place!

Jim S.

06/21/2016

We are new but Katie loves it here. Everyone is friendly and kind,and understanding . Katie has medical concerns and the staff makes the grown ups at ease. Thanks so much.