1052218
4005 E 58th St.
Texarkana, Arkansas
(870) 779-0097
5.00 15 reviews
Write a review

Reviews

Amanda V.

10/27/2016

My family uses no one else. Always nice, respectful, and treats our vehicles as if they were theirs.

Cecilia T.

10/27/2016

Neeley's was such a big help when my tire blew out! The operator was so kind and she even called back to check on us. � Tom was very helpful and excellent at his job. He had us back on the road in no time! It was a pleasant experience for such a unpleasant situation. 5 stars for Neeley's! �����

Greg L.

05/16/2016

Fantastic service! I had a tow today of my 45 ft motorhome (like a bus), and Neely's was outstanding. It is always very anxious to get a tow, but these guys are real pros with good equipment and much expertise. They had me hooked up and towed the coach to the truck center safely and without drama. They treated my coach like it was theirs. I would highly recommend them for towing any big rigs.

Greg L.

05/16/2016

Fantastic service! I had a tow today of my 45 ft motorhome (like a bus), and Neely's was outstanding. It is always very anxious to get a tow, but these guys are real pros with good equipment and much expertise. They had me hooked up and towed the coach to the truck center safely and without drama. They treated my coach like it was theirs. I would highly recommend them for towing any big rigs.

Keisha J.

03/14/2016

To Justin, thank you again for making a hectic situation seem as if i was out with my bestie. You were prompt, professional and very down to earth. I Really thank you for going the extra mile and then some, patiently waiting on me to get my children and granddaughter squared away before you towed my car. Justin you are one of a kind, I thank God for sending you, and for making this night alright.

Brandon I.

03/07/2016

I would like to thank Justin for wonderful customer service. I felt as if we had been friends the conversation he chose to have with me. He helped me more than he knows and may my god and his god give him the utmost of blessings and have much mercy on he and his family. Thank you Justin you will make someone else's day better soon!

Raye W.

03/06/2016

Thanks to Justin very kind and helpful. I commend you greatly Justin I refer you to every customer

Heather M.

03/04/2016

Tuesday morning I had a blow out on 30 - I've never been in that situation before so I didn't know what to do. I called Neeley's and the lady that answered the phone was beyond helpful and so so nice! Not to mention she had a wrecker on the way to my car before I even got off of the phone. Excellent customer service and I highly recommended them to anybody in need of their services!

Stacy G.

02/07/2016

It's never a good day to get towed, but Kyle did a great job, fast, and friendly. I own 2 trucks and we run thru here several times a week. Next time I need a tow, Neeley's will be my first call

Amy C.

07/29/2015

Justin was awesome. Bent over backwards for us. Glad he was there for us in our time of need. Thank you Neeley's and Justin.