Sea Hag Marina
322 Riverside Dr.
Steinhatchee, Florida
(352) 498-3008
4.97 72 reviews
Write a review

Reviews

Tom K.

04/23/2017

We went out fishing with capt scott peters for 3 days in mid april. Capt scott put us on fish all day. We hit are limits with redfish and trout every day. He worked very hard to make sure we were consistently catching. Other groups that came back did well but we consistently outfished the fleet day after day. Was great feeling coming back to the dock seeing peoples faces drop admiring our catch every day. Great job scott and thanks again

Michael S.

03/21/2017

My wife and I have been going to Stienhatchie for over 20 years. We fell in love with Sea Hag back then. The owner and staff make you feel like special friends. My daughter, who is 12 years old, has grown up with the marina family, friends, staff, cats & shallow ( the big lovable dog). The memories we have made will last a lifetime. The most consistent thing is they somehow keep getting better. All this to say the fishing is one of the best I have found in Florida, both flats and off shore. But don't tell anyone.....lol

Hallie B.

03/13/2017

I stayed at Sea Hag during a recent Florida Professional Redfish Series Tournament and was beyond impressed. From the clean, quiet and updated rooms to the unbelievable staff it was 5 star all the way.

Clarence J.

03/13/2017

GREAT PLACE EVERYBODY FRIENDLY would go back just to visit with people at sea hag marina

Diana M.

03/11/2017

The cabins were bright, clean, and fun. The staff went above and beyond to help. Our cabin came complete with a wonderful cat. Our guide Bobbie, was right on target with the fish and great when we had an emergency. Their website is floridasaltwaterflats. Sea Hag also rents boats if you don't need a guide. We had a fantastic time.

Sam T.

03/11/2017

Great place to spend time with my dog ROXSEA SUE and visit with my friends and see plenty of fish. Paradise for me and Roxsea Sue. OH the BEER is good and cold also

Keith M.

02/26/2017

Absolutely beautiful! The service was excellent!

Bobby J.

02/19/2017

What a great place to stay, dock, shop for gear, and just hang out! A++++ very happy helpful staff and Sea Hag is truly you one stop shop for boating, snorkeling, diving, and fishing! Thanks for making life easy in the Hatch!

John B.

02/13/2017

Top notch!! And great place to sit and visit with locals. Thanks to Captain Mark Brady for the board of fish.

Dan W.

02/06/2017

I have seen Sea Hag grow over the years, and have been impressed with the professional attitude of the employees and owners. It is an excellent place to store your boat, fill up on gear and bait, or rent everything you need for fishing or scalloping! Add them to your destination list for the West Coast of Florida.