J. Thomson Custom Jewelers
5770 NW Expressway
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
405-495-6610
5.00 20 reviews
Write a review

Reviews

Jessica

09/07/2017

Jeff and his staff are fabulous! They made restyling my engagement and wedding bands such a smooth process. They are so easy to work with and I am so pleased with the quality and style of my new rings. I will definitely do business here again!

Terri

08/27/2017

I have had multiple rings and necklaces made by J. Thomson Jewelers. They have listened to all of my ideas and creat d beautiful jewelry for me and my family.

Jim S.

07/20/2017

I bought my wife's engagement ring and wedding band from J Thomson Custom Jewelers about 8 years ago and have been very impressed with the value and service we received, and continue to receive, from them.  Despite being located in Maryland at the time of purchase I received excellent customer service and very fast delivery.  My wife receives frequent complements from others.  I recommend this jeweler to all my friends, regardless of their location.

Tracy

12/12/2016

My wife loved the 20th anniversary custom ring we did! She was absolutely stunned when I gave it to her. Thank you for working with me to create the perfect "work of art". Absolutely amazing! Thanks again, Tracy S

Halley B.

12/10/2016

We had our wedding rings and my engagement ring customized here. They are more beautiful than we could have even imagined. J Thomson Jewelers were able to conceptualize our ideas and add every detail that we wanted. I get at least one compliment on my rings once a week! I have recommended them to all of my friends and family. My dad bought a beautiful pearl necklace from them and my mom absolutely loved it. My mom bought me my very first pair of pearl earrings and necklace for me to wear on my special day. It is the most beautiful set, and I will always cherish it. They are very affordable and will take your pocketbook into account when creating your special ring!

"Mick" P.

10/19/2016

Thanks Jeff. I insured the ring the moment I got home that day. $285 annual premium. Allison loves the ring, yet may still want to work on the four posts, as you suspected. I did follow your suggestion for giving it to her. The ring is a masterpiece and is exceeding abundantly above our hopes! Thanks so much, Mick.

Warren

10/04/2016

Jeff, we received the necklace...it is stunning. Jillian absolutely loves it. thanks for doing such a great job.

Judy T.

08/18/2016

We want to Thank you & Team so much for customizing our rings. The rings we're so perfect we just couldn't stop looking at each others hands yesterday, as we both are now one :). Haha :) Thank y'all so much & hope everyone will have a lovely day :) Much Love Judy-n-Tim

Melissa W.

06/26/2016

J. Thomson was a dream to work with. When my diamond fell out of my engagement ring I knew I wanted to replace it with a unique stone. I had my heart set on an Asscher cut. After talking to a few jewelers I knew it wouldn't be easy (or cheap) to get my dream ring. J. Thomson quickly helped locate the stone and the double prong setting I wanted. They worked quickly to set it and it is gorgeous! I will definitely use them again!

Josh M.

04/29/2016

My family has been going to Jeff for multiple years so it only made sense to check out what my options were, when choosing my brides engagement ring. If you want a personal touch and to be taken care of in excellent fashion then you should choose J Thomson Custom Jewelers. They let you have a voice and educate you a long the way, especially if you're new to the ring and jewelry business. Jeff's help and guidance throughout the process was so key for the beautiful ring that was the final product and we both loved what we saw. I recommend Jeff and his team to all my friends and family because he is the best in the business and will help you as you make your dreams a reality. Hope this helps and know that you will be taken care of here at J Thomson Jewelers.