J. Thomson Custom Jewelers
5770 NW Expressway
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
405-495-6610
5.00 17 reviews
Write a review

Reviews

Tracy

12/12/2016

My wife loved the 20th anniversary custom ring we did! She was absolutely stunned when I gave it to her. Thank you for working with me to create the perfect "work of art". Absolutely amazing! Thanks again, Tracy S

"Mick" P.

10/19/2016

Thanks Jeff. I insured the ring the moment I got home that day. $285 annual premium. Allison loves the ring, yet may still want to work on the four posts, as you suspected. I did follow your suggestion for giving it to her. The ring is a masterpiece and is exceeding abundantly above our hopes! Thanks so much, Mick.

Warren

10/04/2016

Jeff, we received the necklace...it is stunning. Jillian absolutely loves it. thanks for doing such a great job.

Jacob J.

09/12/2016

Jeff and his staff were very helpful in helping me decided on a gift for my girlfriend. They have a beautiful selection of jewelry and gems; both higher end and affordable. I was pleased with my experience.

Judy T.

08/18/2016

We want to Thank you & Team so much for customizing our rings. The rings we're so perfect we just couldn't stop looking at each others hands yesterday, as we both are now one :). Haha :) Thank y'all so much & hope everyone will have a lovely day :) Much Love Judy-n-Tim

Melissa W.

06/26/2016

J. Thomson was a dream to work with. When my diamond fell out of my engagement ring I knew I wanted to replace it with a unique stone. I had my heart set on an Asscher cut. After talking to a few jewelers I knew it wouldn't be easy (or cheap) to get my dream ring. J. Thomson quickly helped locate the stone and the double prong setting I wanted. They worked quickly to set it and it is gorgeous! I will definitely use them again!

Josh M.

04/29/2016

My family has been going to Jeff for multiple years so it only made sense to check out what my options were, when choosing my brides engagement ring. If you want a personal touch and to be taken care of in excellent fashion then you should choose J Thomson Custom Jewelers. They let you have a voice and educate you a long the way, especially if you're new to the ring and jewelry business. Jeff's help and guidance throughout the process was so key for the beautiful ring that was the final product and we both loved what we saw. I recommend Jeff and his team to all my friends and family because he is the best in the business and will help you as you make your dreams a reality. Hope this helps and know that you will be taken care of here at J Thomson Jewelers.

Grace L.

04/13/2016

Great service! Very quick and friendly. The owner is very into his business and it shows. I came here to have a cleaning and fix my ring and had me in and...

Trevar P.

04/12/2016

We have been using J Thomson Custom Jewelers for years. They have always given excellent service and maintain fair pricing. My wife recently took in a very centimental ring to be repaired. They repaired it on the spot and were so compassionate. We have also used them for custom pieces and have never been disappointed. This is a great group of people! I can't say enough good things about them!

Kahlea M.

08/15/2015

We bought my wedding ring and absolutely loved the customer service and advice!! I'd give them 10 stars if I could. I recommend this jewlrery store to EVRYONE