Jackson's Nursery, Inc.
7183 E County Rd 400 N
Greensburg, Indiana
(812) 527-2975
5.00 11 reviews
Write a review

Reviews

Dennis V.

04/07/2017

Jackson's Nursery was very helpful in guiding us in selecting the most appropriate plants for our home landscaping project. They did an outstanding job with the project installation and were meticulous with detail! We have used Jackson's in the past, and their work has stood the test of time.

Priscila M.

10/21/2016

Great job! Beautiful yard!! Thank you!

Betsy M.

09/08/2016

We have engaged Carl Jackson and his crew on numerous occasions. (small projects to major projects) Carl and his team are professional, thorough, and helpful. They see a project through and do not leave loose ends. We know we can count on Jackson/s Nursery to see a project, plan it and implement the steps to get the job done right.

Billy

06/13/2016

Very professional service from design to application. Once work started, the job was finished with out pulling off. Payment plan was very attractive. Thank you Bill and Ginger Ryle

Fran

05/21/2016

Have had many projects with the Jacksons. They are always professional and friendly. Would recommend them to anyone with a landscaping project. They also guarantee their work and materials

Ron

05/17/2016

Project was completed in a timely manner. We love the work performed., unbelievable the number of compliments from friends and family Hats off to the Jackson Nursery crew, from the office to the field staff.

Donna

05/14/2016

Jackson's Nursery has done extensive landscaping for my home. The owners, Carl and Rhonda, and the crew are professional, friendly, creative, and hard working. They are reliable and I know that they will be at my home as scheduled. Plants are high quality. I will continue to use Jackson's Nursery for future projects and highly reccomend them.

Cliff G.

05/03/2016

Jackson Nursery provides excellent service from concept designs for you to select from. Carl Jackson is involved from the start to the completion of the project. Carl is at the site directing the installation. Jackson Nursery has done small and large projects for me. I highly recommend them. j Jackson he

Roger

04/25/2016

We worked with Jackson's Nursery to completely renovate the landscaped area around our front walkway and door. Carl, Rhonda, and the entire Jackson's team were professional, helpful, and produced great results. We are so pleased with completed project, everything from the retaining wall and decorative boulders to the well thought out and healthy plants. If you're in the market for nursery and landscaping products and design we recommend you give Jackson's a call.

John D.

04/25/2016

Working with the Jackson's Nursery, Inc. team is a "best in class" experience whether you are a commercial enterprise or an individual residence. The level of professionalism and polish is second to none as Carl Jackson serves as an exemplary landscape designer and engineer. Carl and his team do it right, beginning with the planning, scheduling, and cost estimates. Second, the Jackson Nursery Team executes with excellence, leaving nothing to chance and making no assumptions. Their results exceed expectations consistently. I have worked with Carl Jackson and his team for over ten years and I wouldn't consider anyone else - the team is that good. They are number one in professional landscaping services.