South West Towing
36069 Campbell St
Cathedral City, California
(760) 324-1177
5.00 22 reviews
Write a review

Reviews

Donna B.

03/28/2017

I am a AAA member so when my mom's car broke down I told her to call AAA. They came out and after several hours said they could not tow the car because the wheels were turned and the steering wheel locked.  I call Mercedes Benz for assistance.  They sent South West Towing.  The tow driver was named Josh..or as we now call him a GOD SEND!  Super guy, smart and professional.  Got that car on the truck and delivered safely.  ... If you ever get stuck and need a tow in the Coachella Valley call South West and pray you get Josh!!! Give that man a raise!

Brianne E.

03/18/2017

Our driver was so friendly and extremely helpful. They were sent out by our roadside assistance, so I can't speak to the price, but I can say they were prompt with excellent customer service.

Mary M.

03/15/2017

They really helped me out when another local towing company left me stranded for over 2.5 hours. The other company said "just wait", but southwest had me towed within an hour. Thank you guys for your prompt service, and great customer service. I'll be sending my desert friends your info, if they ever need a tow!

Ranger O.

02/17/2017

Driver showed up exactly on time. Driver, Roger is the kindest tow truck driver I have ever met.If you can, I would request Roger.

Lauren H.

01/08/2017

The most amazing guy showed up to rescue me an my kinds after waiting for 2 hours an other companies a no show I called southwest tow and this guy looked like black Jesus he was very helpful and professional an had me an my kids back on the road in mins thank you Josh thank you southwest

Roger

12/21/2016

South West Towing has been towing not only my personal vehicles but my company vehicles for almost 20 years now. They have always been honest , dependable, and affordable. I won't use anyone else. Why take a chance when you know you have a dependable amazing source for automotive transportation at your fingertips.

Roger J.

12/20/2016

South West Towing has been towing not only my personal vehicles but my company vehicles for almost 20 years now. They have always been honest , dependable, and affordable. I won't use anyone else. Why take a chance when you know you have a dependable amazing source for automotive transportation at your fingertips.

Elizabeth B.

09/18/2016

Genaro Garcia saved me from a traumatic motorcycle failure in really high winds and towed my bike and me back to safety!  He was prompt, efficient, kind and safe!  He put me completely at ease and got me back in time to make two very important meetings.  I am forever grateful and highly recommend this towing company!  I spoke to the manager to thank him for having such an awesome employee as Genaro.  Blessings and gratitude.

Imari N.

06/20/2016

Came out to tow the jeep home last night, 115 degrees on HWY 86 and 70th ave. Driver was the most professional and kind. Stayed in contact with us while driving to our location, and got me home and safe in good time. Called Geico and praised your company and will recommend you to my friends. Thanks for all you do in the Valley. This Driver Rocks!

Reanon C.

03/14/2016

Amazing people with the best customer service. Very grateful for all the help for outtowners. THANKS