Bershinsky Plumbing & Heating Inc
1425 Lawton Ln
Fort Collins, Colorado
(970) 493-4355
5.00 11 reviews
Write a review

Reviews

Karla C.

08/16/2017

Once again Bershinsky Plumbing and Heating came to our rescue with a new hot water heater. A more professional group of people you will not meet. The service tech Andy was excellent at his job friendly and efficient! Thank you again for your wonderful service.

John T.

05/15/2017

I wanted to compliment Andy Manner of your company for this job. He was at all times friendly, courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He diagnosed both our issues quickly and arranged to come back to take care of both them quickly and expertly. He went out of his way to make this all work and kept us in communication throughout the process. I can not think of a single thing he could have done that would have improved our exceptional experience working with him.

Susan P.

01/23/2017

Bershinsky has handled our plumbing and heating systems since they installed them in 1988. They always do a great job, they are prompt, and their prices are fair.

Marcia F.

01/17/2017

We continue to be very satisfied with Bershinsky Plumbing. They have come to our aid on several occasions over the last 10 years. We recently called on them this fall for a remodel of all 3 of our bathrooms as well as a repair of a kitchen sink leak. They came when they said they would, gave suggestions to reduce the cost, & then did the job professionally. We'll use them again!! Friendly staff and reasonable charges; what more could you ask for?!?!

Hanna H.

01/13/2017

Bershinsky Plumbing is a family-owned business with personalized service. I recently had a water heater installed at my office. The owner, Bill, was very helpful, as was his wife and daughter who answered the phone and coordinated billing.I've had various service professionals doing work over the past couple of years and often worry about the quality of training and professionalism that will be provided by the technician. In the case of Bershinsky Plumbing, there was no need to worry. The technician was courteous, behaved professionally and answered my questions with thoroughness demonstrating his expertise and training.In terms of pricing, I called a couple of plumbers and was quoted 2 to 3 times the amount quoted by Bershinsky Plumbing.

Elmer F.

01/05/2017

Service was perfect

Stephen M.

12/30/2016

Best service I've had in my life. Fast, very reliable, and fare in pricing of a job. Try them and you'll like them.

Tiffin V.

12/22/2016

Bershinsky's always calls me back when I need to make an appointment and they have great follow up. They genuinely care about taking care of our plumbing issues when we have them. Prices are fair too.

Steve V.

11/26/2016

I have retained Bershinsky Plumbing on several occasions at both my home and at several of our rental units. They were referred to me originally by knowledgable professionals "as the best in Northern Colorado", and given my background in construction, and the work they have accomplished for me, I concur that they are the very best. I give Bershinsky's phone number directly to my tenants in case there is a plumbing issue and I am unavailable.

Heather W.

12/23/2015

Bershinsky is the best Plumbing and heating company in Fort Collins! they really saved the day!